Regional Catalysts & Executive Board

CCCECE Executive Board-Catalysts 2017-18

CCCECE

Executive Board 2017-2018

Position Person Contact Information
President Jan DeLapp American River College delappj@arc.losrios.edu 916-484-8633
Past President Vacant alternate years

 

President Elect  Cindy Stephens College of the Canyons    Cindy.Stephens@canyons.edu (661)362-3512
Treasurer Becky Green Imperial Valley College becky.green@imperial.edu  (760) 355-6231
Secretary Donna Greene College of the Desert dgreene@collegeofthedesert.edu  (760) 776-6231
VP Membership Suzanne Coleman San Joaquin Delta College scoleman@deltacollege.edu (209)954-5582
VP Public Policy – North Jeannette Mulhern Consumnes River College MulherJ@crc.losrios.edu (916) 691-7293
VP Public Policy – South Barbara Tamialis Saddleback College btamialis@saddleback.edu (949) 582-4561
VP Program -North Mary Beth Miller Fresno City College marybeth.miller@fresnocitycollege.edu (559) 442-4600 x 8334
VP Program – South Sandy Visser-Jones Victor Valley College sandy.visser@vvc.edu (760) 245-4271 ex 277
VP Public Relations Sydney Fisher Larson Emeritus College of the Redwoods sydneyflarson@icloud.com(707) 476-4338
Catalyst Liaison Tonya Beyers Yuba College tonya.byers@yubacoe.k12.ca.us (530) 749-4041
Lab School Liaison LaTanga Hardy, DIrector CDC Los Angeles Trade Tech hardylg@lattc.edu (213) 763-3690

Regional Catalysts 2017-2018CCCECE

Catalyst Liaison: Tonya Byers, Yuba College

(530) 749-4041 tonya.byers@yubacoe.k12.ca.us

Click here for a map of the CA Community College System.

 

Regions and Colleges Catalyst Catalyst
Region 1 Butte FeatherRiver Lassen Shasta Siskiyous Woodland Yuba Tonya Byers Yuba College tonya.byers@yubacoe.k12.ca.us (530) 749-4041 Kate Ashby Shasta College kashby@shastacollege.edu (530) 242-7615
Region 2 AmericanRiver Columbia Cosumnes Folsom Lake Lake Tahoe Merced Modesto SacCity SanJoaquinDelta Sierra Lorraine Chow American River Collegechowl@ard.losrios.edu(916)484-8341 Laurel Doyle Consumnes River College doylel@crc.losrios.edu (916) 213-2858
Region 3 Alameda Berkeley City Chabot Contra Costa Diablo Valley Laney Las Positas Los Medanos Marin Mendocino Merritt Napa Valley Ohlone Redwoods Santa Rosa Solano Lyndale Garner Los Positas College

lgarner@lospositascollege.edu  (925) 424-1174

Tony Ayala Solano College Anthony.ayala@solano.edu (707) 864-7000
Region 4 Cabrillo Canada De Anza Evergreen Foothill Gavilan Hartnell Mission MontereyPeninsula San Francisco San Jose City San Mateo Skyline West Valley Maggie BarrientosCollege of Marinlamm@smeed.edu(650) 438-2562 Kristina Brower Skyline College brower@smccd.edu (650) 716-7801
Region 5 Bakersfield Cerro Coso Clovis Fresno City Porterville Reedley Sequioas Taft West Hills (Coalinga/Lemoore) Open Mary Beth Miller Fresno City College marybeth.miller@fresnocitycollege.edu (559) 442-4600 x 8334
Region 6 Alan Hancock Cuesta Moorpark Oxnard Santa Barbara Ventura Thesa Roepke Alan Hancock College troepke@hancockcollege.edu (805) 922-6966 ext. 3436 Rachel Johnson Ventura College

rajohnson@vcccd.edu

Region 7 AntelopeValley Canyons Compton East LA El Camino Glendale LA City LA Harbor LA Mission LA Pierce LA Southwest LA Trade Tech LA Valley Pasadena Santa Monica West LA Deborah Owens Glendale Community College

deboraho@glendale.edu (818) 551-5668

Open
Region 8 Cerritos Coastline Cypress Fullerton Golden West rvine Valley Long Beach Orange Coast Saddleback Santa Ana Santiago Canyon Regina Lamourelle Santiago Canyon College lamourelle_regina@sccollege.edu (949) 586-1293 Barbara Tamialis Saddleback College  btamialis@saddleback.edu

(949) 582-4561

Region 9 Barstow Chaffey Citrus CopperMountain Crafton Hills Desert Mt. San Antonio Mt. San Jacinto Palo Verde Rio Hondo Riverside San Bernardino Victor Valley Sarah Burnett Norco College Sarah.Burnett@norcocollege.edu(951) 739-7872 Dianne Russom College of the Desert

drussom@collegeofthedesert.edu

(916) 484-8633

Region 10 Cuyamaca Grossmont Imperial Valley Mira Costa Palomar SanDiego City SanDiegoMesa San Diego Miramar Southwestern Becky Green Imperial Valley College

becky.green@imperial.edu(760) 355-6231

Jenny Fererro Palomar College

jfererro@palomar.edu(760) 744-1150 x2314

Catalyst-Handbook-17-18